Top performances all round in a story that wrings your emotions dry. Slightly misses the mark in Act 2, but a superb final reel.


Initial Release: 24 November 2016 (Singapore)

Director: Garth Davis

Running Time: 120 mins

Editor: Alexandre de Franceschi

Music Composed By: Volker Bertelmann and Dustin O’Halloran

Share this Post

Search our reviews – 1,700 and counting…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *